Website Manager


President - Rick Bentrott (Ballard)
Vice President - Doug Reynolds (Earlham)
Secretary - Heather Godwin-Pote (West Central Valley)
Treasurer - Matt Millage (Earlham)
Rules Coordinator - Eric Trudo (Van Meter)


Town Reps - Atlantic Trojans
      Travis Meyer
      Mike Brown


Town Reps - Ballard
      Rick Bentrott
      Ethan Hokel

Contact us

Raccoon Valley Youth Football League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 515-897-8466

Copyright © 2022 Raccoon Valley Youth Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In